Barclay James Harvest Mail Order

Barclay James Harvest Mail Order

John Lees' Barclay James Harvest - High Voltage CD digipack artwork JOHN LEES' BARCLAY JAMES HARVEST

(Concert Live, 23-07-11)

  • Nova Lepidoptera
  • Poor Wages
  • She Said
  • Galadriel
  • Ball And Chain
  • Mockingbird
  • Taking Some Time On
  • Medicine Man
  • Song For Dying
  • The Poet
  • After The Day
  • Hymn

Extras: Video interview with the band filmed before the concert and photos taken during the set.

Recorded direct from the mixing desk at London's High Voltage Festival on 23rd July, 2011. Completely unretouched, the entire live set is spread across two discs of the 3CD digipack set, with a third (computer) disc for a short video interview with the whole band by Concert Live's Therri Tait and a gallery of photos taken during the band's live set. The set includes "Ball And Chain" and "Song For Dying", which are making their first ever appearance on a BJH live album, as is "Taking Some Time On", which had not been performed live for over 40 years!

Please note that Concert Live supplies this set with the third disc blank, ready to be burnt with bonus photos and a short video interview which can be downloaded from their web site. If you would like us to burn the material onto the computer disc for you in Windows format only before we despatch the set to you, at no extra charge, please select the second option below. If you use a Mac, we recommend that you select the first option, with the third disc blank.

Prices (including postage and packing):     2CD plus blank CDR £23.00£24.50£26.00 Add to cart
2CD plus bonus disc £23.00£24.50£26.00 Add to cart

Top of page

Main CD/DVD Price List

T-Shirts, Posters etc.

Home Page