Barclay James Harvest

Mail Order

John Lees' Barclay James Harvest - North JOHN LEES' BARCLAY JAMES HARVEST - NORTH
(released October 7th, 2013)

The long-awaited all-new studio album from John Lees' Barclay James Harvest, released on October 7th, 2013, on the Esoteric Antenna label. The album is available in three formats: standard CD, deluxe digipack double CD with a bonus disc of highlights from the band's 2011 concert at the Buxton Opera House, and a 180g heavyweight vinyl single LP (with two less tracks than the CD versions) in a gatefold sleeve. Vinyl LP now in stock!


  1. If You Were Here Now
  2. Ancient Waves*
  3. In Wonderland
  4. On Leave
  5. The Real Deal
  6. On Top Of The World*
  7. Unreservedly Yours
  8. North
  9. The End Of The Day

[* = not on vinyl LP]

Bonus CD with deluxe 2CD edition: Live at the Buxton Opera House, 19th February, 2011

  1. Ursula (The Swansea Song)
  2. Galadriel
  3. Mocking Bird
  4. Ball And Chain
  5. Summer Soldier
  6. Medicine Man
  7. Song For Dying
  8. The Poet/After The Day

Prices (including postage:Standard CD £11.00£12.50£14.00 Add to cart
Deluxe 2CD £13.00£15.00£17.00 Add to cart
Vinyl LP £20.00£23.00£26.00 Add to cart

Top of page

Main CD/DVD Price List

T-Shirts, Posters etc.

Home Page